Reviews and Testimonials

Client Reviews and Testimonials for Boston Attorney John Sheehan:

Attorney Sheehan  has been serving the needs of Boston-area residents since 1993. Our mission is to ensure complete client satisfaction and to obtain the maximum possible settlement or verdict for our clients. Here are real client reviews of our firm- pulled directly from Google, Avvo, and more.

Video Testimonials


John is a great-person and a great lawyer, he cares about his clients and he goes the extra mile to explain everything how is going to work, he’s staff is great and will always get back to you when you need them to. I would not think it twice to hire John as my attorney once again, it was a pleasure working with him. Thanks

11/25/2012 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Leins

Attorney John Sheehan kept me Informed about my case from day one. He always looked out for my best Interests. Negotiated an excellent settlement for me.

10/07/2014 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Michael

Attorney Sheehan recently represented me for a work accident claim John was courteous, professional and knowledgeable My case was a bit complex as my query turned into a chronic disease John and his staff were there for me, and still are, when I need them. They get fair results and explain everything to make sure you are up to date on what is happening and why I completely recommend Attorney Sheehan to help you with any of your legal needs regarding your query. John is working very hard to advance his practice, one of the things he does the most to accomplish this goal is to make sure his clients are having their needs met and getting a fair shake.

01/21/2013 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Nicolas Costa

John J. Sheehan is a great man and a fantastic lawyer. My father suffered a debilitating life changing car accident in 1979 and we decided to settle the case in 2015. The law offices of John Sheehan proved to be an excellent choice. The extensiveness and complexity regarding the medical condition of my father made for a very specific case requiring attention to detail. Mr Sheehan expressed an immediate desire to take on this challenge. He is a very kind and understanding person who cares greatly for his clients. He was very open, honest, thoughtful, thorough and proved to be an excellent council as well. Communication with the office proved to him equally excellent with responses being swift and informative. We Highly recommend the Law offices of John Sheehan to my family or persons seeking excellence in professional representation. Thanks to Mr Sheehan we could not be happier with the outcome and want to wish the best to John and his family. Thank you.:)

01/27/2017 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Todd Cyr

John Sheehan and staff are very friendly, courteous, prompt, and explain everything They did a wonderful job for my husband and myself and I could not recommend a more qualified attorney. He did EVERYTHING he could for my husband and I through workers comp. I will and have recommended John to any of my friends who are in need of his skills.  Awesome job. John, thank you so much from both AI and I. Cannot thank you enough for going above and beyond for us. Every time we had a question, you returned our calls very promptly. Hope we didn’t drive you crazy, If we EVER need an attorney for anything, YOU will be the one to call!!! Thank you again so much, Great JOB!!!

01/21/2013 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Judy Crowe

John, I would like to thank you even though Judy has already You are the best, and your office staff are all very quick to return calls we will definitely recommend you to friends if they need your services Thanks again for a job well done!

01/21/2013 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Judy & Al Crowe

I had a workers compensation case that Attorney Sheehan helped me with, and I was very pleased with his services. He went out of his way to accommodate me with my injuries and explained things in a very detailed and thorough fashion. Him and his office are very responsive with returning calls or answering questions. It was really reassuring to have an attorney like John Sheehan to offer guidance in navigating the workers compensation process, and reaching a settlement that was favorable to me. I highly recommend this attorney.

08/21/2017 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Kyle W.

I highly recommend John Sheehan if you’ve been injured and need a lawyer to fight for you. Attorney Sheehan recently represented me in connection with a car accident. He and his office staff worked very hard for me. I am very pleased with the settlement that he got for me.

05/02/2014 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Michelle

Attorney Sheehan recently represented me for a work accident claim. John was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. My case was a bit complex as my injury turned into a chronic disease. John and his staff were there for me, and still are, when I need them. I completely recommend Attorney Sheehan to help you with any of your legal needs regarding your injury. John is working very hard to advance his practice. Thank very much

08/08/2017 rating - Reviews and Testimonials
Patricia Kinahan Smith